Connect With Us

International Education Centre

We believe in providing an extra level of care for international students at the College of New Caledonia. That’s why we offer an International Education Centre where you will benefit from a variety of support and services. Whether you need a homestay placement, information about student activities, help reconciling student finances, academic advice or just a hot cup of coffee, the International Education Centre can help as well as provide a quiet place to study or visit with friends.

Have questions?  

 

International Ed 4 
Advising for International Students

Choosing your educational journey at college can be a challenge. That’s why we offer an International Academic Advisor at CNC, who helps our international students select their courses, ensures they have all the requirements for their college qualification, advises them as they complete their university applications and assists with renewing Visas and Study Permits.

Booked and same day appointments:

Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:00pm

For more information visit Academic Advising or contact advising@cnc.bc.ca.

International Agents/ Recruitment Representative

Latin American and Mexico Recruitment Representative:

Rene Atehortua

latinamerica@cnc.bc.ca

 

India and Middle East Recruitment Representative:

Karuna Ausman

illumeconsulting@hotmail.com

Ajit Singh

india@cnc.bc.ca

 

South Korea Recruitment Representative:

Jessica Cho

korea@cnc.bc.ca

 

Vietnam Recruitment Representative:

Phung Lam

Vietnam@cnc.bc.ca

All other regions contact:

intl_edu@cnc.bc.ca

 

Philippines Recruitment Representative:

Angelo Conception

philippines@cnc.bc.ca

Our international agents go through a thorough application process and receive ongoing training from CNC. If you have feedback you would like to submit on one of our agents, please fill out the attached form

Please submit your completed form to International Department (in-person) or email it to Anne Harris at harrisa@cnc.bc.ca. You will receive a response from CNC staff within ten days.

Interested in working with us as an official representative of CNC outside Canada? Learn more about How to Become an Agent.

Student Services

When personal counselling or career counselling is needed, the Student Service Centre is available with expert assistance.

Full list of student services More