Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets weekly to discuss internally focused issues and those relating to community and partnership issues.


  • Cindy Heitman, President and CEO
  • Marlene Beaulieu, Manager, Executive Office
  • Tara Szerencsi, Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services
  • Shelley Carter-Rose, Vice President Student Affairs and Acting Vice President, Academic
  • Marlene Erickson, Executive Director, Aboriginal Education 
  • Mark Karjaluoto, Executive Director Communications & Advancement