## EDUCATION COUNCIL PROGRAM COMMITTEES 2024 - 2025

| PROGRAM COMMITTEE                         | CHAIR PERSON       | EMAIL                  |
|---|--------------------|------------------------|
| Aboriginal Education                      | Marlene Erickson   | erickson@cnc.bc.ca     |
| Applied Business Technology               | Louise Larocque    | larocquel2@cnc.bc.ca   |
| Arts                                      | Charity Matthews   | matthewsc2@cnc.bc.ca   |
| Business                                  |                    |                        |
| <b>Community and Continuing Education</b> | Tannis James       | jamest6@cnc.bc.ca      |
| Developmental                             | Jennifer Little    | littlej3801@cnc.bc.ca  |
| <b>Education Administration Team</b>      | Steven Perison     | perisons@cnc.bc.ca     |
| Health Sciences                           | Jenn Scott         | Scottj20@cnc.bc.ca     |
| Human Services                            |                    |                        |
| Integrated Curriculum Committee           | Tabitha Smith      | smitht39@cnc.bc.ca     |
| International Education                   | Jane Warburton     | warburtonj@cnc.bc.ca   |
| Lakes District                            | Lynne Gayan        | gayanl1@cnc.bc.ca      |
| Mackenzie                                 | Natalie Abdai      | abdain1@cnc.bc.ca      |
| Nechako                                   |                    |                        |
| Quesnel                                   | Carla Fulton       | fultonc@cnc.bc.ca      |
| Sciences                                  | Andrea Erwin       | erwina1@cnc.bc.ca      |
| Student Services                          | Rebecca Clark-Gray | clark-grayr1@cnc.bc.ca |
| Trades and Technology                     |                    |                        |