

BOARD MEMBER	DAYS ATTENDED	HONORARIA
Shobha Sharma – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,500
Regina Toth – Appointed Government Member**	3	\$1,167
Miranda Paterson – Appointed Government Member	5	\$2,000
Tom Lewis – Appointed Government Member	6	\$2,000
Lisa Scott – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
David Schroeter – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
Judy Vasily – Appointed Government Member	8	\$2,000
Ravi Saxena – Appointed Government Member*	4	\$1,000
Furqana Khan – Appointed Government Member*	4	\$1,000
Sonyia-Ramona Rock – Appointed Government Member*	5	\$1,000
Brook Boswell – Appointed Government Member*	6	N/A
Holiness Ozumba – Elected Student Board Member	5	\$1,500
Clarence Bo- – Elected Student Board Member*	0	\$167

^(*) Indicates partial appointment for the year 2024

^(**) Indicates term ended

^(***) Indicates partial term as Board Chair for 2024



MEETING ATTENDANCE & HONORARIA For the Year Ending December 31, 2024 Reporting Period Reflects 6 Board Meetings and 2 Day Planning Session

CNC

Chandan Kalra – Elected Student Board Member*	3	\$1,167
Gurtej Singh – Elected Student Board Member*	2	\$500
Book Buksa – Elected Staff Support Board Member	6	N/A
William Gottschall – Elected Faculty Board Member*	6	N/A
Garth Frizzell – Elected Faculty Board Member*	1	N/A

^(*) Indicates partial appointment for the year 2024

^(**) Indicates term ended

^(***) Indicates partial term as Board Chair for 2024