

BOARD MEMBER	DAYS ATTENDED	HONORARIA
Gil Malfair - Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,500
Dan Marcotte – Appointed Government Member*	3	\$1,166.62
Derek Orr – Appointed Government Member	6	\$2,000
Shobha Sharma – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
Regina Toth – Appointed Government Member	6	\$2,000
Miranda Paterson – Appointed Government Member	3	\$2,000
Tom Lewis – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
Lisa Scott – Appointed Government Member	7	\$2,000
David Schroeter – Appointed Government Member*	3*	\$1,000
Komalpreet Guru – Elected Student Board Member*	3*	\$1,667
Mehakpreet Kaur – Elected Student Board Member*	1*	\$500.00
Book Buksa – Elected Staff Support Board Member	7	N/A
Mark Wendling – Elected Faculty Board Member	5	N/A